Untitled Document
Untitled Document Admission Open For 2017 - 2018 Academic Year, For DME, DCE, DAE, DEEE, DECE and DCSE.

Diploma In Computer Science Engineering Faculty

HOD Of CSE

Name : Mrs.S.Jenifar
Designation : HOD of CSE
Qualification : M.E.,
Email : Jenifars@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Name : Ms.N.Sowmya
Designation : Lecturer of CSE
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Sowmyan@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Name : Ms.K.S.Durga
Designation : Lecturer of CSE
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Durgaks@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Name : Ms.M.Sureka
Designation : Lecturer of CSE
Qualification : M.E.,
Email : Surekam@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Name : Mrs.A. Jayasree
Designation : Lecturer of CSE
Qualification : M.E.,
Email : jayasrees@mass.edu.in

Lab Assistabnt

g_rengarajan Name : Mr. G.Rengarajan
Designation : Lab Assistabnt
Qualification : DEEE
Email : Rengarajang@mass.edu.in


DCSE


Untitled Document

Departments


Contact Information

MASS Polytechnic College
Chennai Salai, Kallapuliyur Village
Kumbakonam-612501.

Phone:( 0435 ) 2400299
Cell:+91 9488012299
Fax: 0435 - 2453399
Email: mass@masscollege.in
Website: www.masscollege.in

 
Untitled Document