Untitled Document
Admission Open For 2016 - 17 Academic Year, For DME, DCE, DAE, DEEE, DECE and DCSE.

Diploma In Electrical and Electronics Engineering Faculty

HOD

Mr.D.Aruldasan Name : Mr.D.Aruldasan
Designation : HOD
Qualification : M.E.,
Experience :
6 Years
Email : Aruldasand@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Mr.P.Natarajan Name : Mr.P.Natarajan
Designation : Lecturer
Qualification : B.Tech.,
Email : Natarajanp@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Mr.A.Arumuga Ganesan Name : Mr.A.Arumuga Ganesan
Designation : Lecturer of EEE
Qualification : B.E.,
Experience :
4 Years
Email : ArumugaGanesana@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Mr.A.Basker Name : Mr.A.Basker
Designation : Lecturer of EEE
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Baskara@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Mr.T.Vinothkumar Name : Mr.T.Vinothkumar
Designation : Lecturer of EEE
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : vinothkumart@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Name : Mr.R.Tharmaratchagan
Designation : Lecturer of EEE
Qualification : B.E., M.Tech.,
Email : Tharmaratchaganr@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Name : Ms.P.Pavithra
Designation : Lecturer of EEE
Qualification : B.E.,
Experience :
Years
Email : pavinathan2@gmail.com

Lecturer

Mr. A.Poovarasan Name : Mr. A.Poovarasan
Designation : Lecturer of EEE
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Poovarasana@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Mr. A.Poovarasan Name : Mr. C.Karthik
Designation : Lecturer of EEE
Qualification : M.Tech.,
Email : Karthikc@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Mr. A.Poovarasan Name : Mrs. S.Sivasankari
Designation : Lecturer of EEE
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Sivasankaris@mass.edu.in

Lab Assistant

Mr.A.Johnbritto Name : Mr.A.Johnbritto
Designation : Lab Assistant
Qualification : I.T.I.,
Email : JohnBrittoa@mass.edu.in

Instructor

Name : Mr.G.Vijaya Manikandan
Designation : Instructor in EEE
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : JohnBrittoa@mass.edu.in


DEEE


Untitled Document

Departments


Contact Information

MASS Polytechnic College
Chennai Salai, Kallapuliyur Village
Kumbakonam-612501.

Phone:( 0435 ) 2400299
Cell:+91 9488012299
Fax: 0435 - 2453399
Email: mass@masscollege.in
Website: www.masscollege.in

 
Untitled Document