Untitled Document
Admission Open For 2016 - 17 Academic Year, For DME, DCE, DAE, DEEE, DECE and DCSE.

Diploma In Mechanical Engineering Faculty

HOD

R.Narasimman Name : Mr.R.Narasimman
Designation : HOD & Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Narasimmanr@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Mr.D.Karthick Name : Mr.D.Karthick
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Karthikd@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

d_vijayakumar Name : Mr. D. Vijayakumar
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Vijayakumard@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

d_vijayakumar Name : Mr. A. Karthikeyan
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Karthikeyana@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

e_franklin Name : Mr. P. Stalin
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Experience :
Email : Stalinp@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

e_franklin Name : Mr. R. Manikkannan
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Experience :
Email : Manikkannanr@mass.edu.in

Lab Instructor

Mr.S.Dhanasekaran Name : Mr.S.Dhanasekaran
Designation : Instructor of Mechanical
Qualification : D.M.E., B.B.A., D.T.Ed.,
Experience :
17 years
Email : Dhanasekarans@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

R.Narasimman Name : Mr. M. Srinivasan
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Experience :
Years
Email : srinivasanm@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

d_vijayakumar Name : Mr. M. Balaji
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Balajim@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

d_vijayakumar Name : Mr. R. Aswin Kumar
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : AswinKumarr@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

d_vijayakumar Name : Mr. M. Ayyapan
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Email : Ayyappanm@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Mr.M. Balachandran Name : Mr. M. Balachandran
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Experience :
Years
Email : Balachandranm@mass.edu.in

Lecturer

Mr.M. Bharathirajan Name : Mr. M. Bharathirajan
Designation : Lecturer of Mechanical
Qualification : B.E.,
Experience :
Years
Email : Bharathirajanm@mass.edu.in

Lab Assistant

Mr.C.Vekatramani Name : Mr.C.Vekatramani
Designation : Lab Assistant
Qualification : I.T.I.,
Experience :
21 years
Email : Venkatramanic@mass.edu.in

Welder

Mr.K.Rajendran Name : Mr. R.Rakkaperumal
Designation : Lab Instructor
Qualification : I.T.I
Email : Rakkaperumalr@mass.edu.in

Instructor

Mr.K.Rajendran Name : Mr. N.Maniandan
Designation : Instructor of Mechanical
Qualification : D.M.E
Email : Manikandann@mass.edu.in

Welder

Mr.K.Rajendran Name : Mr.S.Prabu
Designation : Lab Instructor
Qualification : I.T.I
Experience :
8 Years
Email : Prabus@mass.edu.in


DME


Untitled Document

Departments


Contact Information

MASS Polytechnic College
Chennai Salai, Kallapuliyur Village
Kumbakonam-612501.

Phone:( 0435 ) 2400299
Cell:+91 9488012299
Fax: 0435 - 2453399
Email: mass@masscollege.in
Website: www.masscollege.in

 
Untitled Document